MLCD [My Little Cheap Dictaphone] BE

Tragic Tale Of A Genius


1. Ouverture
2. Piano Waltz
3. He’s Not There
4. What Are You Waiting for
5. My Holy Grail
6. Shine On
7. Slow Me Down
8. In My Head
9. What the Devil Says
10. No Self Esteem
11. The Tragic Tale of a Genius
12. A Man With No Soul
13. Face to Face