Publishing Label Collective Booking
Diemen Sniep « Cavern »

Newcomer band on our label Diemen Sniep releases an amazing live session of “Cavern”
The upcoming album mixed by Chris Johnson (Deafheaven), Life Without Adrenaline will be released on June 18 on JauneOrange.
FFO: Swans, Daughters, …


micro festival reveals all its poster

Collective Booking
micro festival reveals all its poster

Here are finally the artists who will be present at the Micro Festival this year! We hope you enjoy it! There will be something for everyone: Monolithe Noir, The Germans, Michael Rother (plays NEU!, Harmonia & Solo Works) Daortia, O.S.H - Ode To Space Hassle, Lewsberg, Black Country, New Road, Drahla, DECIBELLES, BO NINGEN, Le Prince Harry, Constance Chlore, OKGB (L'oeil kollectif Grand Bazar), YÔKAÏ, Szun Waves, La Récré, Shht, FELIX KUBIN, The Mauskovic Dance Band, Cüneyt Sepetçi.

Lire la suite