OLVO to Ottawa!

From the 27th of april until the 2nd of may 2019 alongside Trille Or, eight artists from both Quebec and Europe had the chance to take part in a residence of co-creation centred around the theme of Electro music.

Avec Adélys (FR)/ Mclean (ON)/ Shawn Jobin (SK)/ Simon Daniel (NB)/ Témé Tan (BE)/ Rayannah (MB)/ Tim DUP (FR)/ Olvo (BE)


micro festival reveals all its poster

Collective Booking
micro festival reveals all its poster

Here are finally the artists who will be present at the Micro Festival this year! We hope you enjoy it! There will be something for everyone: Monolithe Noir, The Germans, Michael Rother (plays NEU!, Harmonia & Solo Works) Daortia, O.S.H - Ode To Space Hassle, Lewsberg, Black Country, New Road, Drahla, DECIBELLES, BO NINGEN, Le Prince Harry, Constance Chlore, OKGB (L'oeil kollectif Grand Bazar), YÔKAÏ, Szun Waves, La Récré, Shht, FELIX KUBIN, The Mauskovic Dance Band, Cüneyt Sepetçi.

Lire la suite